Welcome!

We’re all out there.

Those people who want to travel but haven’t gained enough momentum in the world yet or don’t know where to start.

That’s where I come in. I’m Cheyenne, 21, currently living and finishing up college in northern Missouri.

Travel has been one of my life goals since as long as I can remember. I want to see the world and experience the different cultures and people that inhabit it. The world is full of endless possibilities and we just haven’t been able to experience them yet.

I’ve been learning foreign languages and doing research on traveling for years now. This blog is a way for me to share some of what I’ve learned with all of you. Whether you want to travel and haven’t been able to yet or you’ve just started planning for your next trip I’ll be here for you to ask questions, bounce ideas off of, or just to offer advice through my posts.

So here are the answers to a few basic questions about this blog.

 

Why did you make this blog?

I want to share my knowledge and experiences about language and travel.

Why are you called Life of a Future Traveler?

I’ve traveled in my lifetime, but there’s always more traveling to be done in the future and more of the world to explore. I doubt I’ll ever be done traveling the world; thus, I’ll be a traveler in the future as well.

How can I contact you?

You can always contact me by commenting on my posts or using the contact link at the top of this page.

 

Enjoy your travels!

Leave a Reply

